Writer's Block

For anybody with Literary skills and would like to display their work and/or have it critiqued by other members
HomeRegisterPortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistLog in

Share | 

Go down 
Lost bunny
Lost bunny

Number of posts : 286
Where are you? : on a floating dot in a place called space...
Registration date : 2008-08-12

PostSubject: Cancer   Thu Nov 13, 2008 9:30 am

another one of my random pieces.... our professor wanted us to write something about "dying young"... but then, it was a big regret that i wasn't able to pass this... she required us to write 5-7 sentences only with the topic sentence at the beginning.... and it had to contain facts....

it felt really horrible for me to write something like that. i'm not good at writing something that's like what you read from a textbook..... eewww....

anyway, here's the article... hope you like it even though i wasn't able to pass it.... comments please... ^^