Writer's Block
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Writer's Block

For anybody with Literary skills and would like to display their work and/or have it critiqued by other members

HomeRegisterPortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchLog in

~untitled~

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kyoko-_**
Lost bunny
Lost bunny
Kyoko-_**

Female
Number of posts : 286
Where are you? : on a floating dot in a place called space...
Registration date : 2008-08-12

~untitled~ Empty
PostSubject: ~untitled~   ~untitled~ Icon_minitimeTue Aug 19, 2008 7:29 am

alright! i'm not good at writing this kind of stuff because i usually write news articles... lol!
i haven't chosed any appropriate title yet... help me? ^^
i already posted this one at AD but i didn't get any comments yet... so here!

-----------------

“And stay out!” The cook yelled at Akiha as she scurried along her path. The smell of delicious curry tore her stomach. She can never eat something delectable again.

As the owls hoot around into the night, Akiha entered the forest with that same blank look. She’s obviously not thinking that the forest was dangerous especially at night. But the thought of blood that spilled that same time made her choose the wrong way. Losing someone very important could’ve made her lose her mind. But she didn’t, because she longed to see her again. And she can tell that this night, as the full moon rose up into the dark sky, the devil would appear yet again.

Her mind brought her on the same spot near the spring where the many herbs sprout. She was feeling nervous while waiting. But she can’t even understand herself for why she came back. What if she’ll kill me too? What if I die today? What if... Questions keep on echoing in her mind. Her anxiety made her jump to a nearby bush. I have to stay hidden. I
still don’t want to die. I just want to see her one more time.